Jersey Shore


AIA Jersey Shore serves Monmouth and Ocean Counties.

To contact the local Jersey Shore section email:

2012 Jersey Shore Executive Committee:

  • President

    Malcom C. Burton, AIA

    Malcolm C. Burton, Architect, LLC 102 E. Bay Avenue, Suite G Manahawkin, NJ 0805


  • President-Elect

    Craig W. Brearley, AIA

    CWB Architects 799 Route 72 East Manahawkin, NJ 08050


  • Vice President

    Rafael Da Silva, AIA

    1026 Grasmere Avenue Ocean, NJ 07740


  • Secretary

    Brendan T. McHugh, AIA

    Brendan McHugh Architecture, LLC 106 Union Avenue, Suite 101 Manasquan, NJ 08736


  • Treasurer

    Jason Churmura, Assoc. AIA, LEEPap

    Farewell Architects LLC 200 Forrestal Road Princeton, NJ 08540


  • Past President

    Peter Kozielski, AIA

    Parallel Architectural Group LLC 494 Broadway, Suite 3 Long Branch , NJ 07740


  • 2012 Trustees

    Paul Barlo, AIA

    Thomas Lavine, AIA

    Jerome M. Larson, AIA

    Verity L. Frizzell, AIA, LEEDap

    Antonio Scalise, AIA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *